President
Bart Farris


Vice-President
Bret Farris

Farris Brothers


Corporate Officers



Diane Youngblood
Farris Brothers
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 102
diane@farrisbrothers.com
Keith Mazer
Farris Brothers
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 111
keith@farrisbrothers.com

Office Team



Dan Henderson
Farris Brothers
Hunting Buyer
Ext. 113
dan@farrisbrothers.com
Tommy Theus
Farris Brothers
Fishing/Marine Buyer
Ext. 103
tommy@farrisbrothers.com
Zach Pattie
Farris Brothers
Drop Ship Buyer
Ext. 106
zach@farrisbrothers.com
Denise Destin
Farris Brothers
AR/Credit Manager
Ext. 126
denise@farrisbrothers.com
Leighann Hamilton
Farris Brothers
AR/Credit
Ext. 128
leighann@farrisbrothers.com
Clay Schoonover
Farris Brothers
IT/Customer Service
Ext. 119
clay@farrisbrothers.com
Lloyd Kenney
Farris Brothers
Marketing Manager
(504)224-0809
lloyd@farrisbrothers.com
Brock Biesinger
Farris Brothers
Warehouse Manager
Ext. 123
brock@farrisbrothers.com
Julie Ferreira
Farris Brothers
Customer Service
Ext. 101
julie@farrisbrothers.com
Angie Cooper
Farris Brothers
Customer Service
Ext. 125
angie@farrisbrothers.com
Jan Lacy
Farris Brothers
Graphic Designer
(601)270-0043
jan@farrisbrothers.com

Sales Team



Robby Rice
Farris Brothers
Sales Manager
North Mississippi
Jackson MS
Cell: (662)299-5305
robby@farrisbrothers.com

Brett Stagg
Farris Brothers
Sales Representative
Central/SW LA
NE Louisiana
Cell: (318)308-0356
brettS@farrisbrothers.com

Johnny Ingram
Farris Brothers
Sales Representative
South Central/East MS
New Orleans to I-55
Cell: (601)408-4186
johnny@farrisbrothers.com

James Ennis
Farris Brothers
Sales Representative
FL Panhandle
South/Central AL
Cell: (251)423-6771
james@farrisbrothers.com

John Cacioppo
Farris Brothers
Sales Representative
South East to South
Central Louisiana
Cell: (985)966-9422
johnc@farrisbrothers.com

Jaret Henry
Farris Brothers
Sales Representative
NW Georgia/East
Tennessee/North AL
Cell: (423)276-9320
jaret@farrisbrothers.com

J R Russell
Farris Brothers
Sales Representative
Telemarketing
Office Ext. 116
Cell: (601)520-2757
jr@farrisbrothers.com

Breandan Biesinger
Farris Brothers
Sales Representative
Telemarketing
Office Ext. 127
Cell: (601)466-2461
breandan@farrisbrothers.com

Nick Arcement
Farris Brothers
Sales Representative
Telemarketing
Office Ext. 124
Cell: (601)916-6037
nick@farrisbrothers.com

Mitch Parker
Farris Brothers
Sales Representative
South Georgia
North Florida
Cell: (229)254-0710
mitch@farrisbrothers.com

Mark Bitting
Farris Brothers
Sales Representative
Corpus Christi Area
Texas Gulf Coast
Cell: (361)877-0542
markb@farrisbrothers.com

Louis Zimmerer
Farris Brothers
Sales Representative
Brownsville Area
South Texas
Cell: (956)373-0799
louis@farrisbrothers.com
Kelly Black
Farris Brothers
Sales Representative
East Texas
Cell: (361)816-7243
kelly@farrisbrothers.com
Heather Smith
Farris Brothers
Sales Representative
East Texas
Houston & Dallas

Cell: (409)382-5121
heather@farrisbrothers.com